Abroad, Architecture, Berlin, Capital, Europe, Fashion, Magazine, Outdoors, Style

Unpolished running shoes along Tiergarten

Circumstances fixed a date with the red suitcase dragging along, my feet and the night of Berlin, twice. Although it was cut short the second time around. You get a little more vulnerable in the night, like will you get questions about the suitcase?  Truth be told, the little red monster as I call it is what I carry around looking for work. Some clothes and stuff, nothing more, but it is heavy. It´s fair to say Berlin and I had a rough start, as a devoted Internet appreciator this city is a foe to my computer. The ever so sensitive computer, it just won´t make it everywhere.

Over the night, those crowded, busy sightseeing spots becomes vacant. A Soviet memorial and I, an intimate encounter. The tanks and I, plus the long roads of the Tiergarten it became an adventure for my unpolished shoes.

img_4827

img_4829

img_4835

img_4836

img_4837

img_4838Images by: Kajsa J. Andersen (magazine is not sponsored)

@ VK, Facebook, Twitter & Pinterest 

Standard

4 thoughts on “Unpolished running shoes along Tiergarten

Leave a Reply

