Casual Day, Fall, Fashion, Inspiration, Magazine, Not Me

Mess in my closet inspo

Happy Monday and thanks for all your comments on my previous post, I find writing about difficult topics a course in personal growth.

Came across some simply stunning imagery from the blog messinmycloset, like I always do I just select a sample. I really encourage you to look at the remaining here. The model is a natural beauty for sure. Also to be found at plezirmagazin.net. What do you think?DSC_0101 DSC_0199 DSC_0208
Images via: messinmycloset.blogspot.no

For more VK, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Bloglovin

Standard

18 thoughts on “Mess in my closet inspo

Leave a Reply

