Beauty, Casual Day, Everyday, Fashion, Home, Moscow, Music, Travel

Звёзды над Москвой

I have a postcard of a man and a leather jacket (from the brand Mardou&Dean) right at my desk, leather jackets and I are in a great relationship together. Go grocery shopping even in a all-leather attire whenever the mood aspires. Live in a sweatpants land (sweatpants weekends are of course scheduled, even for me), totally okay with the sweatpants shopping look. This tune has been my track of the day, the stars over Moscow (Звёзды над Москвой) must be something. You could find me at row 28 (think so) during his performance here, by the way.
sep 25 For more VK, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Bloglovin

Standard

20 thoughts on “Звёзды над Москвой

Leave a Reply

