Casual Day, Everyday, Weekend

Surfer Girl

Surfboards and myself aren´t exactly a match made in heaven, imagine the clumsy sight. The Beach Boys, a beach and more a laid-back style I can do. There is this Whitewater shop in Oslo, selling what I assume is surfer gear. Once, the cashier followed me around, only to notify me to of my backpack zipper situation. Tell me about feeling embarrassed, walked out with a blush on my face. Happy weekend. sep 12Cookies

For more VK, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Bloglovin 

Standard

10 thoughts on “Surfer Girl

Leave a Reply

