Casual Day, Everyday, Fashion, Society

BLK

Thanks for the comments on my previous post, it´s great to discuss extreme political or religious ideologies from time to time. Especially in connection with The Islamic State in Syria and Iraq, understanding the similarities and differences. How extremism impacts everyday life and how to work against. Feel to watch, some informative videos (warning: some graphic content) from Vice News here: 1, 2 & 3 about The Islamic State. Five parts in total, waiting for the last two.

On another note, Kim Kardashian looked amazing at The Teen Choice Awards and her dark hair ❤ What do you think?

453474506_nodmdp 453474568_omskps Images via: fashionstylemag.com, credit: Getty Images

Follow me VK, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Bloglovin

Standard

12 thoughts on “BLK

  1. Ah, that first picture makes me want to dye my hair again! The color is gorgeous 🙂 I’ve been trying to grow my own hair color back again, but now that I haven’t dyed my hair for over a year I am starting to get really bored with it 😛

Leave a Reply

