Giveaway, Summer

Summer Giveaway: Never Naked Canvas Bag

Open worldwide, have an extra Never Naked Canvas Bag I wish to give out to one of you readers. I use mine when grocery shopping, eco-friendly and stylish. Super satisfied, the design matches my style, clean and simplistic. Sturdy material. Perfect for the beach also.

Never Naked is a shop I frequent, the jewelry I normally use purchased therefrom. Feel free to check out the Co-Founder & Creative Director´s blog here. Simply comment with your favorite song at the moment and you´re in the running. Runs for one week, end time 6PM CET next Thursday. IMG_1561CookiesImage by: Kajsa J. Andersen

Follow me on VK, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Bloglovin

Standard

25 thoughts on “Summer Giveaway: Never Naked Canvas Bag

  1. Linen says:

    I really like that bag! It’s amazing!
    My current fav summer song must be Pana Dimineata by Elena Gheorghe 🙂

  2. Pingback: Lofts | kjandersen

Leave a Reply

