Dessert, Everyday, Fashion

Note 2 Self: Umbrella

Read the weather completely wrong yesterday, summer was in my planner. Sat inside Starbucks when a rain shower appeared, had on a summer outfit and thought to myself “the only day I leave my umbrella at home, of course it rains.”

Classic, waited until the rain stopped to take a stroll around Frogner. Always something new to discover. Luckily, today calls for strawberries, InStyle Germany and a note to myself: to carry the umbrella at all times. How is your day?Β IMG_0541Cookies-3 IMG_0542Cookies-3 Images by: Kajsa J. Andersen

I am on VK, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & BloglovinΒ 

Standard

18 thoughts on “Note 2 Self: Umbrella

Leave a Reply

