Inspiration, Knowledge, Tips, Travel

Poznan

Finished the documentary series “Apocalypse: The Second World War,” a truly magnificent documentary in color. Free to watch for Norwegian residents via NRK. New perspectives, don´t think I´m going to be finished learning.

Searched through my travel Pinterest board for travel inspiration also, Poznan in Poland appeared. Charming old town squares attracts. Been to Poland once, in Krakow also a gorgeous city. Have you been to Poland?

bdcb4abc188c4ee06fd95d645dcab76a Image via: pinterest.com

I am on VK, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Bloglovin

Standard

10 thoughts on “Poznan

  1. I used to go to Poland every year when I was younger. My brother is half polish. Love it! I have been to Poznan before and a lot of other places as well. You might want to check out Wieliczka 😉 my fav place.

Leave a Reply

