Eurovision, Fashion, Inspiration

The Dresses

Congratulations Armenia on the fabulous fourth place in Eurovision. The country added refreshing edge to the contest. Unfortunate that the contest had a political flair this year, I don´t support the poor treatment of the Russian delegation. Next year I suggest dropping the politics, to concentrate on the music. Hope that you all had a lovely weekend, picked out four dresses that I like for different reasons. Summer is not all here, awaits for warmer days. Any you like?

The Dresses1. Floral Print Sundress by Kate Moss Topshop 2. 3D Star Lace Dress matchesfashion.com 3. Denim Short Dress Balmain 4. Blue Floral 3D Detail Peplum Dress River Island 
Standard

22 thoughts on “The Dresses

  1. Loving dresses 1 and 2. I saw Conchita’s performance and thought it was great, unfortunately people have been so negative towards it but it was to be expected sadly.

    • 🙂 I have nothing against Conchita myself, I just thought this years Eurovision became too political. Eurovision is supposed to be non-political, part of the Eurovision philosophy.

  2. OMG SO CUTE post 🙂 and this gives me that right summer vibe.

    Check out my new post…Divine outdoor inspiration ala HM Home 🙂

    Have a fab week dear

    LOVE Maria at inredningsvis – inredning it’s, Swedish for decor 🙂

Leave a Reply

