Everyday, Fashion, Inspiration

<3 Sun

A wasp woke me up this morning, buzzing on the wrong side of my window. Many hours later, had the courage to open the window and letting it out. Spiders don´t frighten me (ours are harmless), wasps on the other hand do.

All the recent Coachella talk has made me festival hungry. Especially now with the pre-summer feel. Do you like festivals?

<3 Sun1. Normal Is Boring Tank Body Central 2. Think Pink Flower Crown 2020AVE 3. Neil Barrett Leather & Mesh Baseball Cap NET-A-PORTER 4. Vintage Levi´s Shorts Never Naked 5. iPhone Case empirecase.com 6. Dahlia T-Strap Thong Sandal Gilt 
Standard

15 thoughts on “<3 Sun

  1. Somewhere thousands of miles away Coachella is happening. My city is getting ready for a similar music festival. But personally, I’ve never visited one although I am sooo longing to attend one. But then again, there’s the maddening summer heat and nothing better than tanks and shorts to beat it. (:

Leave a Reply

