Entertainment, Everyday

Tropicana

Enjoyed a pulp free glass of Tropicana for breakfast. I am a pulp and lump free kinda of girl. Delicious that orange juice, I normally go for the apple juice. Now I know that Tropicana offers the perfect orange juice, for future reference. Dinner is on my schedule before some “office work,” one thing in the plans is saying hello to the Paparizou Forum. What have you done today? HIMYM 1Cookies HIMYM 2Cookies HIMYM 3Cookies I am on VK, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Bloglovin

Standard

19 thoughts on “Tropicana

Leave a Reply

