20 thoughts on “BLK

  1. masquerade21 says:

    You’re wearing the necklace, looks great, like your eyes too πŸ™‚ I don’t like sushi but my bf loves it x

  2. The necklace looks great, but your eyes look really great, it looks like the other commentator feels this way too! Do you have a special makeup on or is it because of your hairdo? By the way, your hair looks great slicked back!

  3. Vicky says:

    Love sushi. Gorgeous lip color. You look stunning doll. If you have a sec I’d love to hear your thoughts on my latest outfit post.

    vickys-style.com

  4. I absolutely love the necklace you’re wearing. I definitely need to take a photo of it and share it on your next post. πŸ˜€ I’ve never tried sushi. I am dying to trying to actually.. it’s been on my bucketlist forever ever ever.

Leave a Reply

