Beauty

My Beauty Mood Board

I hope your Sunday was as relaxed as mine. Slow Sunday mornings are the best. Promised a beauty mood board, selected four images from my “beauty Pinterest board”. I like both a very natural and a bit dramatic look. Like to play with the eyeliner more than before, cat eyes have become staple. Either pink or red lips, sometimes even nude. Totally ditched the foundation and self tanner. Which has helped in skin improvement, struggled with dry skin and saw no other way than to skip foundation.

An Essie giveaway is scheduled soon, purchased a gorgeous nail polish yesterday. Want it myself, picked out a cool shade for you. Do note that I am figuring out whether on an international or domestic giveaway. What do you think of my beauty mood board? TemporaryItems8 Images via: Maria Menounos Golden Globes 2012, Angelina Jolie Hotel Rwanda PremiereBeyoncéBianca Balti

I am on Vkontakte, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Bloglovin 

Standard

14 thoughts on “My Beauty Mood Board

Leave a Reply

