Everyday, Fashion, Politics

@ Stockfleth´s

Tomorrow I am going to post a beauty special, to tell you all about which people who I find inspiration from. Thanks so much for every comment this week. I do read them all and I just have to say, I keep learning something from you ❤

Been soaked up in the current conflict between Ukraine and Russia lately, now, taking a break from that to get updated on the latest fashion. Who is your style queen?

IMG_1355Cookies IMG_1357Cookies IMG_1359Cookies

Standard

15 thoughts on “@ Stockfleth´s

  1. Oooh, can’t wait to see your inspirations. I don’t really have just one ‘style queen’ so I am always eager to discover more!
    xo
    styleontheside.com

Leave a Reply

