Beauty, Eurovision, Fashion, Inspiration, Music

Stay Beautiful. You´re Lovely!

Winter, yes you seem like a finished chapter. All I think about are casual spring outfits, for park strolling and outside activities. Need to be more outside, winter has all been about hibernation. Business as usual tonight watching melodifestivalen while eating frozen pizza. Nothing can take the Eurovision addict out of me, I just love the concept. Do you like any of my casual fashion picks?

Stay Beautiful. You´re Lovely

1. Cardigan iClothing, 2. Oversized Top H&M, 3. Leather Jacket Coach, 4. Chiara Ferragni Loafers Luisa Via Roma, 5. Converse Harrods, 6. Nars Cosmetics Red John Lewis, Pink Liberty London, 7. Rochas Nina Leather Tote Moda Operandi, 8. Sneakers H&M 

Standard

20 thoughts on “Stay Beautiful. You´re Lovely!

  1. Think I’ll be going for one of the Finals tonight – Romania, Estonia or Lithuania? Difficult to choose…

    Although I can understand you wanting to keep an eye on Sweden with Helena singing 🙂

    • The optimal situation would be several viewing stations 🙂 Pick the one you wish to see the most, I have a general rule that allows me to listen to the Norwegian and Swedish entry before the big international finale. Due to Unheilig participating in the german pre-selection, I made an exception this year, for them.

      • Queen Margaret was a fantastic choice, however this year I have a harder time cheering for a song. No song is bad, but no song is exceptionally great either. Have you heard the Norwegian entries?

      • Not yet, I try to just catch the Finals otherwise I would have no time for anything else! I hope to see it all in a fortnight’s time…

        I have a feeling that Eurovision 2014 will be of a lower standard than last year, judging by what has been picked already – I think that Margaret would have been one of this year’s favs for sure!

      • If that is true, then I hope Sweden picks Helena even more! Last year was not exactly great quality wise, would be great having at least one song that I like. Oh yes, watching them takes time 🙂

  2. Numbers 3, 7, and 8 have stolen my heart. I can’t believe the shoes are from H&M, they look so expensive and nice. Great picks and have a great weekend, Kajsa!

Leave a Reply

