Everyday, Music, Sports

#Weekend #Happy

Happy weekend! Congratulations to the Ukrainian biathlon team, you deserve the gold medal in the women´s Olympic relay competition. Ordering my PreGomesh by Sirusho tee soon, finally got the answers I needed concerning the size. Happiness that Unheilig finally released the Eurovision pre-selection song today Love, love, love. Are you excited about the weekend? Smiling February 2014 I am also on Vkontakte, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Bloglovin. Feel free to join any.

Standard

11 thoughts on “#Weekend #Happy

  1. My weekend has started with goinh to the pub with The Bloke only for him to scowl at me when I try to make conversation while he’s reading the news (for over two hours!) so I’m catching up on emails. Oh joy! Friday, woo-hoo! :0/

Leave a Reply

