Casual Day, Everyday, Fashion, Inspiration, Tips

Tee Time

Happy that I finally can purchase this tee, I discovered its existence a long time ago and I have been waiting for an opportunity. Bit nervous purchasing clothes online to be honest, for some reason. Could be because I am concerned about getting it all right. Deciding on the right size now. Just think it would be a marvelous addition to my wardrobe. Especially combined with faux leather leggings, a pencil skirt, skirt or even black skinny jeans. What do you think of the tee? Feel free to check out PreGomesh by Sirusho here. More gorgeous pieces to admire.

1dca41802a23dcbab6c1e8bfb1ecf90eImage via: PreGomesh Pinterest

I am also on Vkontakte, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Bloglovin. Feel free to follow me on any.

Standard

15 thoughts on “Tee Time

  1. Super cool tee! I love that song… If only I knew what they were saying lol. I know what you mean, I only buy things online when I get comfortable with a company’s sizing so I don’t get the wrong size and have to send it back for an exchange.

Leave a Reply

