Casual Day, Everyday, Oslo

Central Station

One of those ordinary Monday´s, sitting at the central station. Since Starbucks opened here, I can safely say that the station is my new hang out workplace. The energy of the place inspires me and calms me down. Busier the better. Hope that you are having a splendid Monday. I just have to prepare you for lots of Eurovision talk throughout winter and spring! The contest is my favorite thing in the whole world and has greatly influenced my record collection. Whether a song is written in a familiar language or not, that is really of little importance. A good song is a good song. February Starbucks 1 2014 Feel free to visit my Vkontakte, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Bloglovin.

Standard

6 thoughts on “Central Station

Leave a Reply

