3 thoughts on “Tools

  1. I use Pinterest with caution. I say this because it’s so easy to spend hours on it and get caught up in it! I sometimes use Polyvore, that’s pretty good too but I do avoid it for a similar reason as to the one I avoid Pinterest haha. Besides blogs (obviously haha) I go to Daily Mail, Instagram pages of Australian fashion boutiques and I follow people on Instagram. I also like looking at how fashion websites have styled clothes they sell on their models.

    http://stylishandhealthy.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

