Fashion, Inspiration, Tips

Moto Red

Entered the Fab in February: Bright Red Polyvore contest, with my red fashion picks. I described my picks in this way: #brightred Moto red is edgy. Moto red is creative. Moto red is fun. No rules, everything is up to you.
I aimed to push my fashion envelope, for instance the Christian Louboutin ankle boots. Safe to say, not a pair I´d pick up normally but they have gained a star. The fab moto leather jacket on the other hand, had one already. Feel free to press the heart to like my picks, click here and you´ll be directed.
Moto Red
The Moto Jacket Luv Aj, J Brand 801 Coated Skinny Jean Donna Ida, Short Sleeve Shirt Aritzia, Christian Louboutin ankle boots Christian Louboutin 
Standard

6 thoughts on “Moto Red

Leave a Reply

