Home

Goodbye 2013, Hello 2014

Thanks to all of you who came to my blog throughout 2013, appreciate the likes and the comments. My page is soon hitting 1900 likes too, I love the messages and feedback. Ideally I wish to answer them all personally, which is my top priority at the moment. Will continue to be so in 2014.

Year 2013 has both been rewarding and challenging. Financially it´s been tight throughout, have learned to save not splurge. Having a rather modest budget has made me shop wiser. Instead of purchasing on impulse, I do a thorough research before heading to the stores. Taking in consideration if the item actually fits into the rest of my wardrobe.

Happy New Year everybody!
IMG_3992copy Image by: Kajsa J. Andersen

Follow me Vkontakte, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Bloglovin

Standard

23 thoughts on “Goodbye 2013, Hello 2014

Leave a Reply

