Christmas, Oslo

Frognerparken

My outdoor winter patience counts one hour. Frognerparken is a great park to spend that hour, lots to look at, in fact I might stretch it there. Incorporating outdoor time is a bit hard, but I am trying my best. It´s almost too easy to stay on the computer all day.

Having pizza for dinner later on. After a couple of days eating salmon, I think it is okay to switch for something a tad more unhealthy, it´s Friday after all. Until then it´s office time at Starbucks. Happy Friday! Frognerparken Frognerparken1 Frognerparken2 Frognerparken4 Frognerparken6Credit: Kajsa J. Andersen

Follow me: VKontakte, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Google+ 

Standard

10 thoughts on “Frognerparken

Leave a Reply

