Oslo

Oslo

Thanks for the lovely comments yesterday. Pretty mild weather, rained today. Few days left until the darkest days shifts for lighter. Yet to buy Christmas gifts, gonna do that soon enough. No rush, I do not sway far from each wish list. Fulfilling wishes are prioritized.

Walking around in Oslo is a delight, the city is neatly decorated with trees and lights. Fortunate that the milder temperatures, makes strolling a pleasant affair. How is your day?

Oslo1 Oslo2 Oslo3 Oslo4 Credit: Kajsa J. Andersen

Follow me: VKontakte, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Google+

Standard

8 thoughts on “Oslo

  1. Oslo has been on my travel list for ages now, my parents have been so many times and I have heard wonderful things about Oslo and Norway. The closest I’ve been is Sweden :/ I hope to visit soon!

Leave a Reply

