Uncategorized

Lights

Yet again, evening. Been at my uncle and aunt for dinner, first proper Christmas dinner. Tasted delicious, mashed potatoes yummy. Fun to take notice that my page hit the 1700 mark while being there. Honestly, I did not think I´d get there. Very grateful.

Feel that Christmas spirits elevated more, driving home and singing with passion to Christmas songs by Peter Jöback. He is an ingredient I need, in order to get into Christmas properly. Peter and a few other components, are my only requirements to define the perfect holiday. What do you need?

IMG_3023copy Image credit: Kajsa J. Andersen

Standard

4 thoughts on “Lights

Leave a Reply

