Uncategorized

Office-on-The-Go

Cubicles, open solutions or an “old-fashioned” private room, numerous options on office defining. Any location with the right equipment, can be an office, in my opinion. Inspiration is easier to find for me, without having a fixed office chair. Seeing different kinds of furniture and people, are important tools in my thought process. Often it has led to thought alteration.

Made an interior collage for you from my “All Things Inside” board, I´d happily work with my beloved MAC in any of the spaces. Offline too. Where do you find work inspiration? 

Interiorday1 Images via: pinterest.com

Follow me here: VKontakte, Facebook, Twitter & Pinterest. 

Standard

4 thoughts on “Office-on-The-Go

Leave a Reply

