Uncategorized

Sweatshirts and Sweatpants

My loungewear is still on, there is something hot in my cup and the sun is in a happy state. In my mind, the perfect day already. Loungewear is highly prioritized, love wearing sweatshirts and baggy sweatpants. Whenever society does not require a specific dress code, I am quick to change into more comfy attire.

Anything that Ani Lorak wears, I´d love to wear too. Her accessories add a chic touch to loungewear. Dressing up comfy clothes, that looks like a lot of fun and something I could do. What do you think?  Image via: cs409030.vk.me, originally printed in: Viva! Ukraine 

Standard

9 thoughts on “Sweatshirts and Sweatpants

Leave a Reply

