Uncategorized

Kiev Timelapse

Wishing you a great weekend! Found two cool Kiev timelapse videos on YouTube. Hope you like them both. Oh, how I miss traveling, never been to Kiev and the more I get to know the city, the better I think of it. Kiev is hereby added to by travel wish list.

I have waffles in the making, we are out of fresh eggs, my food creativity is therefore tested. The recipe I am working with, leaves out eggs, did not even have milk and hopefully double cream is an okay substitute. Got to wait until they are ready, to see if the recipe was worth trying out. Tell me what do you think of the videos? 

Standard

10 thoughts on “Kiev Timelapse

Leave a Reply

