Uncategorized

Paper Bag

Finding the right clutch or the right accessories, that´s not as easy as imagined, frequently I end up wearing the same necklace. White and my beloved chunky statement necklace, has met often. As a matter of fact, my closet lacks a clutch collection. Imagine, a clutch or two, that would spruce up my non-existent ensemble.

Cheap Monday carry a crinkled patent-look clutch called “Paper Bag.” Love the texture and selection of colors. Suits my taste and would be a great place to start building. Check out the details hereWhich color do you like the most? 


croppedcheapblack
croppedcheapwhite

Standard

10 thoughts on “Paper Bag

  1. I like Cheap Monday, it;s a great nrand – I have a air of jeans and they really are great to wear. As I love the color black, I would get the black one! The clutch/bag is very beautiful! denisesplanet com

Leave a Reply

