Uncategorized

Istanbul

Thinking of Istanbul while cooking. For dinner am I going to eat a homemade wok with carrots, broccoli and chicken. One bountiful portion is in the making, can´t wait to dig in. While the vegetables are heating up, I can´t help but Istanbul dreaming. Beat the city is not as summery, as the pictures found online nowadays, winter is making it´s way.

Nonetheless, either winter-dressed or summer-dressed, I need to go to Istanbul one day. To experience the (what I imagine) are lively streets, filled with interesting people. On top of my to-do list is tea drinking actually. Have you been to Istanbul? 

010008007006004003 Images via: solfaktor.no

Standard

18 thoughts on “Istanbul

  1. I prefer the white color for sure. It’s more fashionable, maybe because it’s not lucid, and no, I’ve never been to Istanbul before.

    Have you changed something in your blog?
    xxx
    mari

Leave a Reply

