Uncategorized

Safari

One thing I got on my bucket list is a proper safari. Admiring the different animals living on the African plains, my dream would be a lion glimpse. They are such majestic animals, and I have a great fondness for them.

Travel agent Star Tour offers tours to Kenya (that you can combine with a Zanzibar visit), to go on a safari. Whenever I get around, that´s a great place to start, when the time comes that I decide going. Do you dream of a safari? 

entry-19-1-0248106-1306141040
entry-19-2-0212597-1306141040
entry-19-3-0243957-1306141040Images via: startour.no

Standard

9 thoughts on “Safari

Leave a Reply

