Uncategorized

Blue Cardigan

Took the liberty of walking a couple of hours in downtown Oslo today, loved the sight of people who ran, took pictures and read something inside warm, cosy coffee shops. Weather is getting colder, definite sign of that, is the leather jacket I wore, it just won´t keep me warm much longer. Knits and cardigans are safe options till April comes again. Having a menswear blog day, I found a cool Shawl Cardigan from Levi´s, I definitely would wear if I had been a man.

What do you think? 

664730001-2013-fall-back-pdp 664730001-2013-fall-front-pdp

Standard

9 thoughts on “Blue Cardigan

  1. I have lost count of the number of cardigans and sweaters I have in my closet lol. I love the knitted ones. They are so comfy and keeps you warm too. I’m totally loving the blue cardigan you chose. Too bad it’s meant for me. I think I’ll still take it anyway. 😀

Leave a Reply

