Uncategorized

Anastasia

An expressive Lindsey Wixson is evoking something in me, her doll-like eyes and ethnic fabrics, are taking me on a journey through Russian sentiments. Themed, the story of Anastasia, a tale of pieces from Duro Oluwu and Dolce & Gabbana. Follow the story further inside Vogue Japan. 

What do you think of the images? 

JapanDecemberWixson06
JapanDecemberWixson10
JapanDecemberWixson11 Images via: models.com, image credit: Emma Summerton, styling by: Giovanna Battaglia, hair by: Neil Moodie, make-up by: Mathias van Hooff

Standard

4 thoughts on “Anastasia

  1. Those photos are amazing! They are so eery but stylish at the same time! I really like your blog! I’m glad that I found it! It would be nice if you could stop by my blog sometime too (I’m from England) as I post my outfits, personal style, likes and much more 🙂 🙂

    Raindrops of Sapphire

Leave a Reply

