Uncategorized

Weronika Duś

Good day! I know summer is long gone, but artistic summery images, like these of Weronika Duś inspires me. Starting off the day dreaming of Chanel, Christopher Kane, Versus and Christian Dior, it´s my kind of morning. Icing on the cake, red lips.

What do you think of the images? 

1005106_667722643256618_1541862072_n

Images via: 8fi Model Management, image credit: Carlotta Manaigo, styled by: Melina Nicolaide, hair by: Angelos Pattas at Blow Cy, make-up by: Morgane Martini, printed in: Baku Magazine.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Weronika Duś

  1. Oh I love this! She looks fantastic and I love how the images evoke a sense of (I’m searching for a word) it’s like they are really positive and looking to the future!

Leave a Reply

