Uncategorized

Fabulous Demi Lovato

Being the fashion blogger I am, I have to reveal I don´t always dress up. I am pretty casual, in fact on some occasions I write posts wearing my loungewear. Demi Lovato sports a great casual attire, I´d love to wear her ATM Anthony Thomas Melillo Slub V-Neck Tee, Rag & Bone Leather-trimmed Timeless Blazer, Theory Belisa L Pant in Danish Leather & Shultz Constance heels.

Would you? 

TCA_Summer_Tour__FOX_All_Star_Party_August_1_2013

Image and outfit info via: starstyle.com

Standard

16 thoughts on “Fabulous Demi Lovato

Leave a Reply

