Uncategorized

Jennifer Aniston in Alexander McQueen

Went to an advance screening of the movie “We´re the Millers” (starring Jennifer Aniston, Jason Sudeikis) in Oslo last night. Knew very little of the storyline, but it was a hilarious movie to watch. Much laughter in the movie theatre, perfect for a Monday. Selected my favorite Jennifer Aniston “We´re the Millers” premiere outfit to share, it is the gorgeous Alexander McQueen dress she wore in Berlin.

Have you seen the movie or going to? 

bf1c19ff374522e12d3a7dff5d869c7d

Image source: fashionmagazine.com, Image credit: Franziska Krug/Getty Images

Standard

16 thoughts on “Jennifer Aniston in Alexander McQueen

  1. Chris and I took my parents out to see this movie about two weeks ago (it’s been out for a few weeks here in the U.S.). We thought it was hilarious, and it was actually a lot better than I had expected!

    Jennifer Aniston always looks so amazing in anything she wears; I love this look! 🙂

  2. Sofie says:

    That dress….That Dress!!!! I die. Like seriously. I love it. Haven’t seen the movie but will def check it out – love funny movies, Jennifer Aniston and Jason Sudeikis so can’t wrong there hehe 😉

  3. *sigh* I’m still counting when the film will arrive in my city. Last time I checked, the download torrents weren’t out yet. I just watched the promo and OMG it was so hilarious. grrr it’s getting so annoying!

Leave a Reply

