Uncategorized

Voyage Friday dreams of Frégate Island Private, Seychelles

Happy TGIF everybody! 

Friday is as of today travel Friday having the more exclusive name of Voyage Friday. From now on Fridays are totally fashion free, to showcase magnificent vacation accommodations. When I was younger I had a dream of traveling abroad to rate hotels. Hardly knows if there is such a profession, but that was my dream.

I read a fabulous list on uk.askmen.com about their top 10: Secluded Exotic Destinations. Love the sound of their listed number one Frégate Island Private, Seychelles. Why not start on the very top and let your mind wander away to such a hotspot of beauty. Frégate Island Private is one of a kind. Confident that I would have given out lots of stars. Join me next Friday to see where the voyage harbors.

Continue to explore Frégate Island Private here. 

Gorgeous right? 

 

003276-01-arial-view-of-island 003276-04-infinity-pool 003276-10-villa-pool-night 003276-13-aerial-beach

Images via: kiwicollection.com

Standard

10 thoughts on “Voyage Friday dreams of Frégate Island Private, Seychelles

  1. omg, how gorgeous!! I want to be teleported there like now haha and come back here for breakfast LOL. This is like nature at its best. (P.S. was going to say it’s not Friday yet, then realize our time difference hehe) Happy TGIF! x

  2. Pingback: Voyage Friday dreams of Frégate Island Private, Seychelles | Home Far Away From Home

  3. Pingback: Voyage Friday take me back to Hilton Baku | kjandersen

  4. I second Donah.. I want myself to be teleported right now.. I’m craving for a beach vacation for months but I don’t think that’s going to happen anytime soon. *sigh* This place just makes me to escape more.. x

Leave a Reply

