Uncategorized

Trend Tuesday // Evening Watch 2013 Edition

Wonderful Tuesday!

Had a quick date with my favorite local cafe yesterday. Love those minutes or even hours spent there. I glanced through a watch magazine there that inspired to make Trend Tuesday all about watches.

ItΒ΄s after all quite important to keep track of time. Either to get to meetings in time, public transportation or a flight. The selected watches from Lifestyle Mirror Trend Evening Watch 2013 makes sure youΒ΄ll get anywhere in style. They are of course very appropriate for afternoon social events.

To see the rest of the watches from Lifestyle Mirror click here.

Do you own a watch?Β 

CITIZEN Eco-Drive Silhouette WatchΒ 

1403840

KATE SPADE NEW YORK Carlyle Bow Bangle Watch

Kate_Spade_New_York_Carlyle_Stainless_Steel_Bow_Bangle_Bracelet_Watch

Burberry Diamond Set Bracelet WatchΒ 

2944724

Standard

44 thoughts on “Trend Tuesday // Evening Watch 2013 Edition

  1. I like the look of Burberry one – like a cute ribbon hehe. I’m so girly. I have a watch that died haha was using it before but with a baby who grabs everything, had to take it off and now I depend on my phone or the sun if my phone died LOL. xx

  2. I don’t have a watch but I’ve been toying with the idea of getting one… but then I feel silly, I don’t think I would use it for time because I always check my iPhone. I lust over a Michael Kor’s watch!

  3. I’ve always had a thing for watch. And that Kate Spade one is a killer..
    P.S I’m gone for a few days and you’ve already got a superb makeover.. Absolutely loving the new layout.. So chic! ❀ πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

