Uncategorized

Designer´s Monday // Acne Studios

Happy New Week, Happy Monday! 

As Eurovision Song Contest is about to take place in Malmö, Sweden. Tomorrow to be more precise. The theme of my blog this week is therefore Sweden. A confluence of fashion and music. Past and present contestants will be featured.

Designer´s Monday starts off my Swedish week with a few picks from Acne Studios.

What do you think?

Women Acne Ghost Shoulder Knit Top

19I131-900_A_329

Men Wall Street Jacket Cotton Light Grey 

2BL131-980_A_030

Standard

10 thoughts on “Designer´s Monday // Acne Studios

  1. The sunglasses are cool, but the rest of the clothes are not really for me! I really like your blog! I’m glad that I found it! It would be nice if you could stop by my blog sometime too (I’m from England) as I post my outfits, personal style, likes and much more 🙂 🙂

    http://www.raindropsofsapphire.com

  2. Pingback: TGIF Mood // Murat Boz | kjandersen

Leave a Reply

