Uncategorized

KJs Wednesday // Casual // David Bisbal

Happy Wednesday, weekend is drawing closer!

When I relaxed yesterday reading blogs and commenting I listened to David Bisbal. This particular artist has followed me ever since I was in Spain with my family a few years ago.

We rented a house not far from Barcelona, and in one of the rooms countless David Bisbal posters hung on the wall. Go figure, even all the magazines had David Bisbal in them.

Well why not share the Bisbal love with you, as he makes a suit a little less formal a white top.

Are you digging the casual formal look? 

Standard

12 thoughts on “KJs Wednesday // Casual // David Bisbal

  1. He looks like rough and tough guy. hehe but I’ve never heard of him. Among the many places I’d love to visit, Barcelona is definitely my fave. I fell in love with Spain since watching Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara – one of our Bollywood films! Specially La Tomatina Festival! :’)

Leave a Reply

