Uncategorized

Menswear Sunday // David Beckham

Happy relaxing Sunday everybody!

There is one fashion icon I simply can´t steer around and that´s David Beckham. Ever since his days playing for Manchester United he´s been a favorite. I am just stoked that he has returned to European football again. Paris Saint-Germain is lucky having him on the team.

Last year when I was in England I had the joy of driving past where he grew up with the tube. Most likely the nearest I´ll ever get to David Beckham. That is quite alright for me.

Who is your favorite footballer?

Standard

16 thoughts on “Menswear Sunday // David Beckham

  1. I dont like football so I dont have any favorite footballer. 🙂 I also dont like David because everytime he speaks he sounds dumb…but he is good looking. :))

Leave a Reply

