Uncategorized

Friday Pinterest // Loungewear Mood

Hey…TGIF……..Glad to relax!!

Let me tell you this day has been hectic. Woke up at 5.45AM and it´s about now at 9.41PM that I sit down. Catching up on blogs I like reading, watching Norwegian Idol. Listen to music. Yes I am an avid appreciator of multitasking.

As I didn´t have Thursday Pinterest Day yesterday, I am having one Pinterest Day now. Chose one favorite repin via Lucie. 

Do you have favorite pins? If so you are more than welcome to share. 

Standard

15 thoughts on “Friday Pinterest // Loungewear Mood

  1. That coat is lovely. And the shoe too! I’ve recently joined Pinterest after watching everyone. But I don’t know how to use it. It’s so alien-ish to me. Do you have any suggestions for me? xox

Leave a Reply

