Uncategorized

DIY // Studs // Stars

Good Studded Thursday! 

This DIY studded project was a bit outside my comfort zone. As DIY projects are a challenge. Originally I wanted to add stars to an old pair of grey jeans.

Unfortunately it was not a success, as I am guessing they are made for thinner fabric. Instead I hammered a couple of bigger studs onto a smaller pocket. Feeling slightly proud and happy, suddenly these jeans are feeling like new. Didn´t take long either.

Crossing my fingers that they´ll stay in place. If not it´s hammer time again!

Who is your current favorite celebrity? 

Studs IMG_5730 IMG_5740 IMG_5746

 

Standard

18 thoughts on “DIY // Studs // Stars

  1. I just bought some studding supplies from etsy so I can try my hand at something similar. I am thinking on a jacket or something ❤ I always experiment. Sometimes it pays off, other times you have to trash it and cry haha

Leave a Reply

