Uncategorized

A laptop cover wish

Happy Friday. I am thankful for every new (and old) follower on Facebook & Twitter. When I first began blogging I did not predict or expect to go beyond borders.

Thank you again

Also thankful for having received a fashion blog award from Be In Style. Made my day when I got it.

I have yet to upgrade my laptop cover, as the one I have is flimsy. A laptop cover like this is on my wish list. Love the deep red color and the old-fashioned style. If they produce a cover suitable for Macbook Pro, I´d want it. This fits for Macbook Air.

Laptop Cover

Laptop cover // kyssjohanna.se//

Standard

7 thoughts on “A laptop cover wish

Leave a Reply

