Uncategorized

Stay warm in these freezing times

About to cook dinner after a long day. Craved burgers but I am settling for pizza instead, as I have the ingredients.

Until then let´s not forget to dress warm, for us in Norway it especially applies.

This Cashmere Pashmina perhaps? From my-wardrobe.com

cassis-cashmere-pashmina-5361330-lrg

Or a cap and scarf for a more affordable price. From bubbleroom.no

m%C3%B6ssa-halsduk-74766-b09e8

Happy Day, I´ve got a pizza I need to make. 

Note: If not said otherwise I don´t receive money to blog about items 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

