Uncategorized

Slow Treadmill Day

Oslo is freezing let me tell you. Barely felt my legs as I was walking to the gym. Had to pull my winter cap neatly over my ears.

Ran 5KM on the treadmill, the speed though was rather slow. Slow workout is perfect for any Sunday, when Saturday prevents going to bed in time.

On the MP3 I´ve saved the perfect album to motivate me to never stop running. From trying and failing I´ve finally found routines I like.

Working out should always be fun. If it´s not fun it´s not always the right routine. When I´m on the treadmill the fun is watching telly and listening to music. Having four TV-screens to choose from, yes that is quite a luxury. Combined with a slow speed on the treadmill, I call this a perfect Sunday.

715603

 

Illustration via: Woman DK 

Standard

Leave a Reply

