Uncategorized

Come Join! Inside my Beauty Bag

Come join!
 
Take a look at which products I use.
set-5
1. Bed Head Shampoo & Conditioner /2. Lush Snow Fairy Shower Gel/3. The Body Shop Coconut Body Butter/4. Chanel Chance/5. Argan Oil

Have to say that pure Argan Oil is a little gem. There are many budget friendly alternatives to Moroccan Oil. From experience the cheaper oil I have is doing its job. Mine derives from Now Solutions. I take a few drops and blend it with moisturizer every evening. Even slept with it in my hair. Starting project: Improved hair!

I cross my fingers that changes are going happen.

Wish you a pleasant day.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Come Join! Inside my Beauty Bag

Leave a Reply

