Uncategorized

Chlorella & Cocoa Facial Mask

Hey lovely readers! What´s up?

I mixed together a facial mask yesterday. Found the inspiration here. This facial mask is supposed to moist and detox the skin. Took the liberty to add Chlorella instead of Spirulina, as I don´t have the latter one. 

Chlorella is stronger than Spirulina, but I can assure you that my skin is perfectly fine. Note: Your skin might react differently to mine (therefore you should mix ingredients that suits yours). I am not there yet to perfect skin, but I am on my way. 

The ingredients I used. 

Image

ImageImage

Lastly but not the least the recipe and proof that I wore it. I had it on for about 10 minutes. ¨

Finally off to the store again. This chilly winter weather is really bringing out the lazy in me. 

Happy Wednesday! 

Image

Photography/Illustration by: Kajsa J. Andersen 

Standard

Leave a Reply

