Uncategorized

Celebratory mood

Good morning readers! How is Saturday treating you? I´ve had a slow morning, right now I am listening to Swedish House Mafia. Can´t get enough of their addictive “Don´t You Worry Child.” 

A healthy morning drink is soon in the making. Yesterday I got the 100th like on my Facebook page. I celebrated that with a rather unhealthy treat. When the page hits 200 likes a celebratory macaroon is planned, thanks to one of my lovely followers who suggested that. Image

 

Thanks to The Charmed Cupcake who made this for me, you are always so supportive. I love it. 

Image

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

