Uncategorized

Superfood

The products I ordered at iherb arrived just a second ago. More sweet almond oil for the skin. Chlorella and Activated Barley are going to be added into smoothies and more.

Being inspired by celebrities to buy these products I am interested to see if they are as good as recommended.

In fact I am going to make a smoothie now to get my first taste of what flavor superfood products comes with. When I read recipes for superfood drinks I have to say I don´t understand half of it. There are so many unfamiliar products I´ve yet to learn about.

Last week I tried to substitute products I lacked because I was so eager to try the recipes. Activated Barley and Barleycup are two totally different products. Anyway I took my chance and added lots of Barley Cup. Resulting it what I believe is the worst smoothie I´ve ever made.

Hopefully these products are going to execute their job in a better way.

Happy Wednesday!

Photography by: Kajsa J. Andersen

Standard

Leave a Reply

