Uncategorized

Launching a sister blog

Especially for you whom speaks Norwegian I launched a blog in Norwegian today. You can find the blog at kjandersen.blogg.no 

The content is going to be quite similar as the content here at WordPress, however I might write something exclusively for the Norwegian blog.

I am going to continue writing about music, fashion, workout and food. If you are Norwegian I´d be happy if you checked out my newly launched sister blog.

Happy Tuesday. I have been running outside in the cold fall weather today.

 

Standard

5 thoughts on “Launching a sister blog

Leave a Reply

